Cleaning out the closet leads me to a Motorcyclist’s candystore:

I kept glancing to the left side, then the right side, then back to the lane ahead of me and repeat.  I had briefly looked where Yellow Devil Motorcycle Gear Exchange was on the map and had already forgotten the cross street (Broadway @ Temple in Long Beach) by the end of the 710 freeway.  As soon as I saw the yellow, red and checkered flags teasing me on the left hand side, I knew that had to be the place.  Walking in to find racks of leather and textile, small and large, assortment of brands, and possibilities from any era; it was gear delight galore.  Jessica (the owner) was a doll to talk with as well.  Motorcycle enthusiast who moved to the west coast and now operates this little, but budding shop, still only a year and a half new. So if you are in the area, or even if you aren’t …its worth the trek to check it out! (http://www.yellowdevilgear.com/)

