Going to Overland Expo this weekend? I’ll see you there!

Fresh off the Road...

Come listen to some stories accompanied by photographs throughout Latin America this weekend at Overland Expo! (Yes, I am back in the states, even though my blog is not.) The event is held near Flagstaff, Arizona, May 17-19, 2013 – check out http://www.overlandexpo.com/ for more info. I will be giving an (abbreviated) presentation of my experiences on Sunday, May 19 @ 10am. Since I have only been back less than a month, its aptly named “Fresh off the Road: an Adventure Discovered in Central and South America.”

You can also join me as I join Lorraine Chittock and a bunch of other lovely ladies at Chic Chick Travel on Friday 2pm and Saturday 8am. I will also be at a roundtable Q&A for South America on Sunday at 1pm.

And there is lots, lots more to explore at OX… Have fun and have adventures!

8 thoughts on “Going to Overland Expo this weekend? I’ll see you there!

  1. Yes. I am actually working for the EXPO group. Here already. You are welcome over with our group and there will be a bike group set there too.

    Looking forward to meeting you.

    bryan

  2. Alison,
    Thanks for sharing all the fun over the last few months… I still wish I could have come along… I guess I did come by following you… Thanks again…

Comments are closed.